SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO



Información y Horario Avisos Personal Adquisiciones Recientes Galeria

  • Br. Magally de Jesús Zapata
    zapatam@correo.uady.mx
  • Br. Reyna del Carmen Lugo L.
    reyna.lugo@correo.uady.mx
  • C.Nancy Borges Novelo
    nancy.borges@correo.uady.mx
  • Mtro. Aldrin M. Ciau Morales
    aldrin.ciau@correo.uady.mx
  • PAB. Luis Daniel Sanguino C.
    Isanguin@correo.uady.mx
  • Mirna Maritza Avilez Ak
    mirna.avilez@correo.uady.mx
  • MVZ. Juan Manuel Flota Espinosa
    mflota@correo.uady.mx
  • Lic. Flor Elena Calderón Caamal
    flor.calderon@correo.uady.mx
  • Mtra. Norma Angélica Arceo Cruz
    acruz@correo.uady.mx
    Responsable de la biblioteca